Locate A Branch
Distributor of Bearings, Power Transmission and Engineering consumables to the New Zealand industrial and automotive markets through a national network of 22 branches from Invercargill to Kaitaia.
bearings, power transmission, seals, sealing products, oil seals, chain, bearing installation, power tools, hand tools, files, hose, hose and fittings, drill, grinder, paint, v belt, vee belt, sprocket, pulley, measuring, tape measure, level, 6205, automotive, bearing kits, car bearings, automotive bearings, automotive, PPE, safety gear, boots, gloves, sanitiser, Milwaukee, enerpack, timken, snr, nsk, ntn, gearwrench, gates, belts, CRC, 5-56, 556, multipurpose, tools, fittings, geared motor, welding, tig welder, gas welding, mig welding, gas refill, arcoweld, bohler, loctite, glue, superglue, hammer, ball pein, sledge, heater, spherical, taper roller, ball bearing, slewing ring, engineering, engineering design
17085
page-template-default,page,page-id-17085,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.5.9,woocommerce-no-js,wcz-woocommerce,wcz-btns wcz-btn-style-default,wcz-wooblocks,wcz-soldout-style-angle,et_bloom,mega-menu-top-navigation,ywcas-saecowilson,yith-wcan-pro,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1200,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0,qode-theme-ver-24.4,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive

Locate A Branch

Spanhake Engineering Supplies

 

Address: 36 Matthews Ave, Kaitaia, 0410

Emai: kaitaia@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 09 408 0960

A/H Phone: 027 360 8866

Fax: 09 408 2720

Whangarei

 

Address: 28 Port Rd, Whangarei, 0110

Email: whangarei@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 09 430 0105

A/H Phone: 029 247 3329

Fax: 09 430 0150

North Shore

 

Address: 21C Porana Rd, Wairau Valley, Auckland, 0627

Email: northshore@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 09 444 6129

A/H Phone: 029 249 5612

Fax: 09 444 7622

Avondale

 

Avondale: 607 Roasebank Rd, Avondale, Auckland

Email: avondale@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 09 827 6069

A/H Phone: 029 286 3458

Fax: 09 827 0919

Penrose

 

Address: 131 Station Road, Penrose, Auckland, 1061

Email: penrose@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 09 579 3199

A/H Phone: 029 230 7680

Fax: 09 579 9225

East Tamaki

 

Address: 49 Springs Rd, East Tamaki, Auckland, 2013

Email: easttamaki@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 09 274 4596

A/H Phone: 029 243 1682

Fax: 09 274 4474

Wiri

 

Address: 71A Wiri Station Rd, Wiri, Auckland, 1026

Email: wiri@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 09 263 4864

A/H Phone: 029 271 4742

Fax: 09 263 4870

Pukekohe

 

Address: 89 Manukau Rd, Pukekohe, 2120

Email: pukekohe@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 09 237 1511

A/H Phone: 029 294 0438

Fax: 09 237 1565

Hamilton

 

Address: 24 Lincoln St, Frankton, Hamilton, 3204

Email: hamilton@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 07 847 8773

A/H Phone: 029 428 1578

Fax: 07 547 3130

Rotorua

 

Address: 95 Old Taupo Rd, Mangakakahi, Rotorua, 3015

Email: rotorua@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 07 348 5169

A/H Phone: 029 275 6305

Fax: 07 347 8237

Napier

 

Address: 38 Austin St, Onekawa, Napier, 4110

Email: napier@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 06 843 0027

A/H Phone: 029 246 5701

Fax: 06 843 0086

Hastings

 

Address: 1/822 Omahu Rd, Frimley, Hastings, 4120

Email: hastings@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 06 876 0345

A/H Phone: 029 245 7078

Fax: 06 878 4243

New Plymouth

 

Address: 161 Gill St, New Plymouth, 4312

Email: newplymouth@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 06 758 5326

A/H Phone: 021 505 830

Fax: 06 757 5586

Palmerston North

 

Address: 639 Tremaine Ave, Palmerston North, 4410

Email: palmerstonnorth@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 06 356 9561

A/H Phone: 029 237 5756

Fax: 06 355 2017

Petone

 

Address: 122 Hutt Rd, Petone, Lower Hutt, 5012

Email: petone@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 04 568 3189

A/H Phone: 029 275 1396

Fax: 04 568 2041

Nelson

 

Address: 79 Quarantine Rd, Annesbrook, Nelson, 7011

Email: nelson@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 03 547 4888

A/H Phone: 027 292 9364

Fax: 03 547 4550

Hornby

 

Address: 172 Waterloo Rd, Hornby, Christchurch, 8042

Email: hornby@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 03 348 7171

A/H Phone: 029 233 4020

Fax: 03 344 5162

Sydenham

 

Address: 39B Gasson St, Sydenham, Christchurch, 8023

Email: sydenham@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 03 379 3732

A/H Phone: 021 884 424

Fax: 03 365 4173

Christchurch

 

Address: 227 Annex Rd, Middleton, Christchurch, 8024

Email: christchurch@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 03 338 8533

A/H Phone: 021 889 787

Fax: 03 338 8518

Dunedin

 

Address: 15 Thomas Burnes St, Dunedin, 9016

Email: dunedin@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 03 477 8565

A/H Phone: 027 433 5648

Fax: 03 477 2659

Invercargill

 

Address: 55 Leet St, Invercargill, 9810

Email: invercargill@saecowilson.co.nz

Phone: 03 211 8111

A/H Phone: 027 246 3363

Fax: 03 218 9801

Contact us
close slider